OUR STAFF

PASTORS

Eddie Spencer

Senior Pastor

eddie@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Mike Jones, Associate Pastor at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Mike Jones

Associate Pastor

mike@newhopefortmyers.org

FAMILY MINISTRY

Photo of Michelle Myers, Family Ministries Coordinator at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Michelle Myers

Family Ministries Coordinator

michelle@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Debbie Norris, Director of Children's Ministry at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Debbie Norris

Director of Children's Ministry

debbie@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Pam Poland, Director of Early Childhood at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Pam Poland

Director of Early Childhood

pam@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Julie Higginbotham, Early Childhood Ministry Worker at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Julie Higginbotham

Early Childhood Ministry

julie@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Ali Quandt, Children's Ministry Worker at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Ali Quandt

Children's Ministry

ali@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Jade Torok, Children's Ministry Worker at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Jade Torok

Children's Ministry

jade@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Zack Unkenholz, Assistant Director of Student Ministry at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Zack Unkenholz

Assistant Director of Student Ministry

zack@newhopefortmyers.org

MUSIC MINISTRY

Photo of Ben Ball, Director of Traditional Music at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Ben Ball

Director of Traditional Music

ben@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Katie Ball, Music Ministry Worker at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Katie Ball

Music Ministry

katie@newhopefortmyers.org

ADMINISTRATION

Photo of Jessica Cribbett, Office Manager at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Jessica Cribbett

Office Manager

jessica@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Shawn Gearhart, Graphic Designer and Webmaster at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Shawn Gearhart

Graphic Design & Webmaster

shawn@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Ed Harger, Director of Facilities at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Ed Harger

Director of Facilities

ed@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Jim Mayer, Director of Missions at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Jim Mayer

Director of Missions

jmayer@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Brad Starner, Director of Finance at New Hope Presbyterian Church

Brad Starner

Director of Finance

brad@newhopefortmyers.org

LIVING HOPE COUNSELING

Photo of Lisa Bloomston, Counselor at Living Hope Counseling

Lisa Bloomston

Counselor, Living Hope Counseling

lisa@newhopefortmyers.org

Photo of Beth Hoving, Counselor at Living Hope Counseling

Beth Hoving

Counselor, Living Hope Counseling

beth@newhopefortmyers.org